The best of The OC

image330

SÄSONG 1: THE PILOT
"Welcome to the O.C., bitch. This is how it's done in Orange County."

SÄSONG 1: THE PILOT
Marissa: Who are you?
Ryan: Whoever you want me to be

SÄSONG 1: THE SECRET
Luke: Maybe I'll just skip it, you know? Just go to the beach and wait 'til this all blows over.
Ryan: Nope. It doesn't work that way. It's been months and I'm still the kid from Chino who burned a house down.
Marissa: And I'm still the girl who tried to kill herself in TJ.
Seth: And I'm still... Well, I'm still Seth Cohen.

SÄSONG 1: THE HEARTBREAK
Marissa: He hates me.
Summer: He doesn't hate you.
Marissa: He turned down sex.
Summer: You might be on to something.

SÄSONG 3: THE TIES THAT BIND
Ryan: ?Your talking to a boat Seth?
Seth: Yeah, I talk to a plastic horse too but that never worried anyone?

SÄSONG 3: FAMILY TIES
Summer till Seth: Your breath smells like Marissa! You are so drunk!

SÄSONG 3: THE SISTER ACT
Seth: Are you talking about Kaitlin's transformation from horsy tweener to lanky-limbed jailbait?

SÄSONG 3: THE ROAD WARRIOR
Seth: I've got two girls in bikinis trying to seduce me. Which sounds awesome. But I'm scared, I'm wet, and I'm cold, Ryan.

SÄSONG 3: THE DAWN PATROL
Julie: Listen up, Tommy Lee. You're just the latest in a series of experiments my daughter likes to make when acting out. So enjoy it. Because right here, right now is as good as it gets for you. Soon Marissa's gonna wake up and realize she is so much better than you and your life.

SÄSONG 3: THE GRADUATES
Marissa: I'm sorry for all the craziness.
Ryan: I wouldn?t have done it any differently. Except maybe Oliver.

SÄSONG 3: THE GRADUATES
Ryan: You know, this is gonna sound weird, but can I drive you to the airport? You were the first person I met here, I'd kinda like to be the last person to say goodbye.
Marissa: You know, it's funny. I was gonna ask you the same thing.

image331



Kommentarer
Postat av: Linn

replikerna äger :)

2007-06-18 @ 15:23:52
URL: http://lajn.webblogg.se
Postat av: Dena

haha dom är roliga! men det här är mina favoriter ;P : Sandy: - "Since the minute you were born I knew I would never take another easy breath without knowing that you were all right.! Seth: - "So I'm like asthma?" och Summer: - "Who gets passed by a van full of nuns? Oh wait! Who? Cohen does!"
Seth: - "Well, they have God on their side Summer. I'm not gonna beat Jesus" haha ;P

2007-06-19 @ 22:41:59
URL: http://denahoo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0